Reviews

donicia
2/27/2018
The food was as delicious as always. However, I ordered 2 orders of egg rolls and only received one. The fried rice container was almost empty. Like they lessened the portion. It was all very good but I was definitely disappointed by the lack in quality. I may or may not order from them again.
Niven
9/7/2017
Excellent quality food at a reasonable price
Stacy
7/27/2017
Wish combo rice had more shrimp (only 3) in the large order, but otherwise food was great...4 STARS
Alain
6/15/2017
Service was fairly fast but the delivery guy would not bring it up to my office. I had to go down and pick it up. The Mongolian Beef wasn't as good as I remember it. It was a little salty and no green onions like they used to serve it. First time ordering the Crispy Pan Fried Noodle. It was just OK. The noodles were thicker than I like.
Sarah
5/8/2017
Good, quick and polite. Thanks!
Mario
3/30/2017
The food and service is always stellar. Would recommend it to everyone!
CLAUDIA
2/18/2017
Food was tasted great!! But my order didn't arrive complete. But driver went and came back with the rest of my order in 15 minutes.
CLAUDIA
1/31/2017
Food was on time, tasted good and hot. Great!
CLAUDIA
1/20/2017
Food was great! My order took 1hr to be delivered. Reason I gave 4 stars
CLAUDIA
1/20/2017
Food was great! Down side is that I waited 40 minutes for my food. This was a pick- up order. Order should have been ready in 15 minutes and after I arrived. But was given 2 free drinks for the wait.
Thomas
12/7/2016
Love this place.
Antonio
11/5/2016
Great food but if you place a double order on any item check it out. They don't read English very well.
NAT
8/19/2016
Every time I come in from Phoenix I have to stop here and get some wonderful food
Deborah
8/16/2016
Very fast and competent.
Diane
7/16/2016
Nice food. Pleasant, prompt delivery.
Any questions please call us.